F.NO. 11011/20/2022/C.F 2540 Staff Selection Commission (NWR), Chandigarh Recruitment to the Post of SUB-INSPECTOR (COMPUTER) in DELHI POLICE Advertisement No.: Phase IX/2021/Selection Posts Post Category No. NW12121; Vacancies: 07 {(UR-03, OBC-02, SC-01, ST-01)}

TENTATIVE EQ ACCEPT LIST

Subject: <u>Tentative EQ Accept List for the Post of **SUB-INSPECTOR (COMPUTER) in Delhi Police** advertised vide Post code No. NW12121 of Advertisement No.Phase IX/2021/Selection Posts.</u>

Essential Qualification :

- A. (i) Degree in Computer Applications/Computer Science or Degree in Electronics and Communications Engineering from a recognized university or equivalent. (ii) 01 year experience in Electronic Data Processing Work including experience of actual programming. Or
- B. (i)"A" level Diploma under DOEACC Programme or Post Graduate Diploma in Computer Application offered under University Programme/ Post Polytechnic Diploma in Computer Application awarded by State Council of Technical Education or equivalent. (ii) 01 year experience of Electronic Data Processing Work including experience of actual programming.

Candidates may refer the advertisement No. Phase IX/2021/Selection Posts advertising the post of **SUB-INSPECTOR (COMPUTER)** in **Delhi Police** -Post code No. NW12121. Rejection List for the post was published on 12.10.2022 and an opportunity was provided to the candidates to represent along with the documentary evidences against rejection and for proving their eligibility. 01 representation has been received against the Rejection List.

2. On scrutiny of Hard copies of Applications along with supporting documents, the following candidates declared provisionally qualified in the Computer Based Examination (CBE) in the result declared on 01.07.2022 for Phase IX/2021/Selection Posts held on 02nd to 10th February, 2022 and 14th to 16th March, 2022 for the post of **Sub-Inspector (Computer)** in **Delhi Police** advertised vide - Post code No. NW12121 - are placed in the "Tentative EQ Accept List":-

S.No	Reg_no	Rollno	Name
1	30000864212	5193000964	RAJEEV RAJ GUPTA
2	94000400936	5193020290	ASHISH GREWAL
3	92000683025	1193110536	DIGVIJAY KUMAR
4	50000847782	9191007329	JAISWAL RAHUL SAUDUPRASAD
5	40002728024	2193021539	ABHISHEK KUJUR
6	10000869850	8193000605	PECHETTI DHANA SRUJANA
7	94000738906	5193027497	ANKIT MOR
8	93000099350	1193031933	SUYASH SINGH
9	95000521482	5193036466	DINESH KUMAR MEENA
10	82000004433	1193114434	SUSHANT KUMAR
11	95000567965	4193301007	ANKIT SONI
12	40000954352	5193027833	KAPIL DEV
13	95000475542	5193029291	SUMIT MALIK
14	95000430003	9191003177	THAWARE CHETAN SAHEBRAO
15	73001760906	1193905532	DEEPIKA RASTOGI
16	75000312002	4193100388	NEHA RATHORE

17	20000925550	8193033409	MANISH KUMAR
18	92000207221	5193036844	AYUSH GOYAL
19	95000179004	4193000652	PATIL GAURAV NANDKISHOR
20	72000834811	5193032275	LAXMAN SINGH BHATI
21	82000094711	1193110847	SHUBHAM
22	83000005567	5193017289	GAURAV MISHRA
23	93000618281	5193015326	PANKAJ
24	20001856361	5193004517	SATISH KUMAR YADAV
25	20000886450	5193043226	CHIRAG SHARMA
26	94000621370	5193027141	PRASHANT CHAUHAN
27	50000762433	5193004984	MOHIT KUMAR
28	50000821143	5193003069	SHWETA NEGI
29	92000373864	5193012946	JYOTSNA
30	50000491950	5193028083	PRIYANSHU
31	40000959109	5193027016	ROBIN CHAUDHARY
32	30000927850	1193900061	RAJAN SINGH
33	95000041522	5193006615	DEEPAK SINGH
34	82000179905	5193039462	AMIT DADHICH
35	75000966714	4193001434	DHEERAJ SINGH MEENA
36	93000651014	1193905452	SHOBHIT MISHRA
37	40000966436	2193010145	HIMANSHU SINGH
38	92000605119	1193110284	AKHILESH KUMAR
39	30000936525	9191002775	AMIT MISHRA
40	74000286187	7193031749	KOMAL SAINI
41	40000780301	5193011750	JYOTI KUMARI
42	30000605794	1193022285	RAHUL CHAUDHARY
43	40000881286	5193013561	RAVI RAJOTIYA
44	95000593612	9191010442	BAGAD AMOL RAVINDRA
45	40000631339	5193001698	BHAVYA GAHLOT
46	40000702357	2193006867	JOY PRAKASH DHAR
47	75000997055	5193028509	RAHUL SOLANKI
48	50000686845	5193010769	ANKUR TOMAR
49	92000368694	5193039129	AJAY SINGH
50	20001377498	5193038615	SUCHIT CHOUDHARY
51	83000062411	5193028201	RAVIKANT SIRNAMSINGH YADAV
52	74001163245	5193009739	PARAMVEER SINGH DESWAL

3. Candidates may note that mere inclusion of name in this list does not confirm their eligibility fully. Candidates will be called for Documents Verification as and when scheduled by the Commission.

Under Secretary to the Government of India Dated 11.01.2023